Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Sailing Cow. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sailing Cow Cafe

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Sailing Cow and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ariana 11 days ago

Spicy Western Omelet

This dish is amazing! The breakfast is always great, as well as the service, and view! ❤️

Lbartnik13 3 months ago

Marina Sandwich

This breakfast sandwich really hit the spot. Got it on a grilled english muffin, the bacon really added to it instead of just being bacon on a sandwich. Perfectly hot and just the right amount of food.

Nubbypuppy 4 months ago

Cheesy Bacon Explosion

This was the best burger that I have eaten! It was cooked beautifully to a medium well. The bacon was super crispy with the cheese melted over it. The best thing in the world though was the awesome mozzarella sticks that literally did explode in your mouth when you bit into the burger. This burger pressed all the buttons and is hands down the best burger on the Cape!

Dtdiff 4 months ago

2 Eggs Poached on Hash 🥚

I ca never get poached eggs right at home...the Cow does it for me! The hash adds a little spice and a side of home fries gets me ready for the beach😊

Remcwf 4 months ago

Georgefarm Special

Very good, too much food, could not finish. Sausage patties very tasty not greasy, excellent coffee and service. Michelle our server was made for this job very people friendly

Regina 24 days ago

Baked Stuffed Shrimp

My husbands favorite meal, he was obsessed with it. A surprisingly hard item to find on any menu nearby, so we will be first in line when you guys reopen.

Sydisfat 3 months ago

Fish Tacos

The restaurant has a great deck, overlooking Glendon beach. It's an easy walk for anyone on this side, but plenty of parking, too. I've been here at all times of the day. Terrific happy hour specials w drinks, crispy wings, oysters, etc. Breakfast right by the water is always a good choice. For dinner I love the chowder, fish tacos, buffalo shrimp, and they have great burgers. Fun and casual atmosphere!

Mickeymo22 4 months ago

A Burger is a Burger 🍔

It was delicious cooked just right

Michellenowak24 4 months ago

Breakfast Bowl

The breakfast bowl is everything you could want in breakfast: home fries, eggs, cheese, and meat! It was super flavorful, it didn't even need any ketchup!! It paired perfectly with a mimosa (or two) and I can't wait to come back to have another!

Shaeba8 4 months ago

Fish & Chips

Arrived in Dennis and went immediately to Sailing Cow for take out. It's tradition ; ) The fish & Chips (English) were delicious and it was a very generous sized portion. The chowder was thick, creamy, and loaded with clams... perfect in my opinion. The chicken tenders kids meal was $5.95 (price appreciated). Everything was truly great. As an aside, I asked the girl at the take out window if you had clam cakes. She said, "clam what?" I repeated. I don't think she knew what I was talking about (LOL). She asked a co-worker and then told me, "Umm. No." 🤷🏻‍♀️ I thought clam cakes were a New England thing. Maybe just Rhode Island? Either way, kind of funny. Bottom line: we've always had great food and good service. We'll be back.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA